REALTORS® Association of NM - The Voice for Real Estate in New Mexico

Contact Us

REALTORS® Association of New Mexico (RANM)
2201 Brothers Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-982-2442 (Santa Fe) / 800-224-2282 (toll free) / 505-983-8809 (fax)

2017 Leadership

victoria-murphy-headshot-small Victoria Murphy,
President
Sotheby’s Int. RE/Grant
326 Grant Ave.
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-988-2533
VictoriaSantaFe@gmail.com
Connie Hettinga Connie Hettinga,
President Elect
Steinborn & Associates-Mesilla
PO Box 27
1730 Tierra de Mesilla
Mesilla, NM 88046-0027
575-523-2850
connie@lascrucesnmproperties.com
Paul Wilson Paul Wilson,
Treasurer
EXP Realty
8233 Avenida La Prestina NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-252-1224
Paul@WilsonABQ.com
Steven Anaya, Chief Executive Officer Steven Anaya,
Chief Executive Officer
REALTORS® Association of New Mexico
505-982-2442 Santa Fe
800-224-2282 toll free
mstevenanaya@nmrealtor.com

Staff Contacts


Staff Contacts
Name Position Email Phone
Barbara Arnal Member Services Director barbara@nmrealtor.com 505-467-6305
Tim Buck IT Specialist tim@nmrealtor.com 505-467-6306
Eva Maestas Office Manager eva@nmrealtor.com 505-467-6307
Diane Moehlenbrink Communications Director diane@nmrealtor.com 505-467-6308
David Oakeley Government Affairs Director david@nmrealtor.com 505-467-6310
Mellanie Trujillo Accounting Manager mellanie@nmrealtor.com 505-467-6304
Ashley Strauss-Martin RANM Attorney astraussmartin@nmrealtor.com 505-821-1583
RANM Legal Hotline (Available Monday – Friday from 9:00am – 1:00pm by phone) legalhotline@nmrealtor.com 877-699-7266
The Legal Hotline is for RANM Members ONLY. Questions from the public will not be answered. There will be no exceptions to this policy.

Technical Support Contacts


Technical Support Contacts
Company Website Phone
nmmls_32x32 New Mexico MLS (Multiple Listing Service) www.realestateofnewmexico.com 505-395-4567
instanet_122x32 Instanet Technical Support www.instanetsolutions.com/support 800-668-5667
ziplogix_94x32 ZipLogix (ZipForm) Technical Support support.zipform.com 800-383-9805
dotloop_53x32 DotLoop Technical Support support.dotloop.com 888-368-5667