BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Hubert Hill
Greater Abq.
President

hubert@huberthill.com

Coleen Dearing
Santa Fe
President Elect

coleen@coleendearing.com

Dan Coleman
Roswell
First Vice-President

roswell_reddog@yahoo.com

Wes Graham
Clovis/Portales
Treasurer

WesGraham@remax.net

Damon Maddox
Greater Abq.
Past-President

damonj@maddoxmgmt.com

DISTRICT VICE PRESIDENTS

Cathy Colvin
Greater Abq.
Central DVP

cathycolvin@comcast.net

Tim MacEachen
CARNM DVP

timmac@rio-re.com

Sam Todd
San Juan County
Northwest DVP

sam@samtodd.com

Andrea Dobyns
Santa Fe
Northeast DVP

aadobyns@gmail.com

Sonya Roberts
Otero County
Southwest DVP

robertshometeam@msn.com

Esther Purkey
Roswell
Southeast DVP

esther.purkey@gmail.com

LOCAL BOARD DIRECTORS

Paul Barry  •  Gary Boyd  •  Michele Branscom  •  Troy Briggs • Beth Calarello • Linda Calhoun • Libna Camarena • Cassandre Carver •

Helen Chan • Jennifer Cody Martin • David Cordova • Linda Coy • Debra Dupes • Jean R. Duran • Blake Farley • Sherry Fowler •

Belinda Franco • Melissa Glasgow • Lisa Greer • Mary Kay Gutierrez • Andrew Haggerty • Nicole Hollenbeck • Patricia Homburg •

Samantha Howard • John Johnston • Mindy Longmire • John Lopez • Janet Lovato • Jack Lynch • Joshua Maes • Ken Martinez •

Katherine McClaren • Heather Price • Joshua Price • Jeanette Raver • Mary Romero • Kiki Salcido • Kristina Salcido • Brielle Smith •

Alice Tozer • Teri Vasquez-Hatcher • Melissa Widner

NAR DIRECTORS

Cathy Colvin
Greater Abq.

cathycolvin@comcast.net

Bridget Gilbert
Greater Abq.

bridgetgilbert@eraabq.com

James Russ
Ruidoso/Lincoln County

james@ruidosohomesnland.com

 

Emmary Simpson 
Las Cruces

emmary@realsimpson.com