COMMITTEES

Finance

Wes Graham – Chair
Clovis/Portales
WesGraham@remax.net


Andrea Dobyns – Vice Chair
Santa Fe
aadobyns@gmail.com

Legislative

Coleen DearingChair
Santa Fe
coleen@coleendearing.com

Isaac Romero – Vice Chair
Greater Abq.
isaac.romero@rocrep.com

Credentials/Leadership

Connie Hettinga Chair
Las Cruces
connie@steinborn.com

Professional Standards

Marcia TidwellChair
Roswell
marcia.tidwell@yahoo.com

Lawrence Ashwood – Vice Chair
Greater Abq.
ashwoodinc@msn.com

RPAC Trustees

Daniel Coleman Chair
Roswell
roswell_reddog@yahoo.com

Paul Barry – Vice Chair
Farmington
paul@sjcbroker.com

Issues Advocacy Fund

Kim Clark Chair
Silver City
kim@silvercityrealtors.org

JoAnne Vigil Coppler – Vice Chair
Santa Fe
joannecoppler@gmail.com

Strategic Planning

Coleen Dearing Chair
Santa Fe
coleen@coleendearing.com

Dan Coleman – Vice Chair
Roswell
roswell_reddog@yahoo.com

Forms

Beverly Hilton Chair
Greater Abq.
beverly@bevhilton.com

Mary Kay Gutierrez – Vice Chair
Greater Abq.
mkaydg@aol.com

REALTOR® of the Year

TBD

Bylaws

Amparo Usrey – Chair
Gallup
amparo.gallup@gmail.com

Cathy Colvin – Vice Chair
Greater Abq.
cathycolvin@comcast.net

Professional Development

Nate BrooksChair
Greater Abq.
nbrooks@gaar.com

Teri Scott – Vice Chair
Cloudcroft
ttscott1160@hotmail.com

Ombudsman

Esther PurkeyChair
Roswell
esther.purkey@gmail.com

Sonya Roberts – Vice Chair
Alamogordo
robertshometeam@msn.com

Member, Technology and Services

Todd Clarke  Chair
Greater Abq. 
tclarke@nmapartment.com

Sam Todd – Vice Chair
Farmington
samtodd@remax.net