Contact Us

New Mexico Association of REALTORS® (NMAR)

The Voice for Real Estate in New Mexico

Contact Us

2201 Brothers Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-982-2442 (Santa Fe)
800-224-2282 (toll free)
505-983-8809 (fax)

2019 RANM Leadership

2019 RANM Leadership


Paul Wilson Paul Wilson,
President
Paul Wilson
EXP Realty LLC
8233 Avenida La Prestina NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-252-1224
Paul@WilsonABQ.com
Paul Wilson James Russ II,
President Elect
Sierra Blanca Realty
2722 Suddreth Dr
Ruidoso, NM 88345
575-937-2756
james@ruidosohomesnland.com
Paul Wilson Wes Graham
Treasurer
RE/MAX First Place REALTORS
817 E Llano Estacado Bldv
Clovis, NM 88101
575-463-3729
wesgraham@remax.net
Steven Anaya, Chief Executive Officer Steven Anaya,
Chief Executive Officer
REALTORS® Association of New Mexico
505-982-2442 Santa Fe
800-224-2282 toll free
mstevenanaya@nmrealtor.com
Staff Contacts

Name Position Email Phone
Barbara Arnal-Montoya Member Services Director barbara@nmrealtor.com 505-467-6305
Deborah Davis Statewide Professional Standards Administrator ombuds@nmrealtor.com 505-596-1818
Colleen Mooney Membership Administrator colleen@nmrealtor.com 505-467-6306
Diane Moehlenbrink Communications Director diane@nmrealtor.com 505-467-6308
David Oakeley Government Affairs Director david@nmrealtor.com 505-467-6310
Mellanie Trujillo Accounting Manager mellanie@nmrealtor.com 505-467-6304
Ashley Strauss-Martin RANM Attorney astraussmartin@nmrealtor.com 505-821-1583
RANM Legal Hotline (Available Monday – Friday from 9:00am – 1:00pm by phone) legalhotline@nmrealtor.com 877-699-7266
The Legal Hotline is for RANM Members ONLY. Questions from the public will not be answered. There will be no exceptions to this policy.

 

Technical Support Contacts

Company Website Phone
nmmls_32x32 New Mexico MLS (Multiple Listing Service) www.realestateofnewmexico.com 505-395-4567
instanet_122x32 Instanet Technical Support www.instanetsolutions.com/support 800-668-8768
ziplogix_94x32 ZipLogix (ZipForm) Technical Support support.zipform.com 800-383-9805
dotloop_53x32 DotLoop Technical Support support.dotloop.com 888-368-5667

2019 District Vice Presidents

2017 District Vice Presidents


Northwest District
Julie Blair (San Juan County)
juliegblair@gmail.com
Northeast District
Lois Sury (Santa Fe)
lsury@aol.com
Central District
Tim MacEachen (CARNM)
timmac@rio-re.com
Southwest District
Judy Jones (Otero County)
jjones@netmdc.com
Southeast District
Bill Davis (Roswell)
bill@enchantedlandshomes.com

Immediate Past President


Paul Wilson Connie Hettinga (Las Cruces)
connie@lascrucesnmproperties.com

Copyright ©2019 REALTORS© Association of New Mexico. All Rights Reserved.