Contact Us

REALTORS® Association of New Mexico (RANM)

The Voice for Real Estate in New Mexico

Contact Us

2201 Brothers Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-982-2442 (Santa Fe)
800-224-2282 (toll free)
505-983-8809 (fax)

2018 RANM Leadership

2018 RANM Leadership

Connie Hettinga Connie Hettinga,
Steinborn & Associates-Mesilla
PO Box 27
1730 Tierra de Mesilla
Mesilla, NM 88046-0027
Paul Wilson Paul Wilson,
President Elect
EXP Realty
8233 Avenida La Prestina NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Paul Wilson James Russ II,
2701 Suddreth Dr
Ruidoso, NM 88345
Steven Anaya, Chief Executive Officer Steven Anaya,
Chief Executive Officer
REALTORS® Association of New Mexico
505-982-2442 Santa Fe
800-224-2282 toll free

2018 District Vice Presidents

2017 District Vice Presidents

Northwest District
Julie Blair (San Juan County)
Northeast District
Michael Stille (Taos County)
Central District
Todd Clarke (CARNM)
Southwest District
Debbie Rogers (Silver City)
Southeast District
Bill Davis (Roswell)

Immediate Past President

victoria-murphy-headshot-small Victoria Murphy (Santa Fe)

Staff Contacts

RANM Staff
Back row: Tim Buck, Mellanie Trujillo, Steve Anaya, David Oakeley
Front row: Barbara Montoya, Eva Luna Chavira, Diane Moehlenbrink
Staff Contacts
Name Position Email Phone
Barbara Arnal-Montoya Member Services Director 505-467-6305
David Del Mauro Marketing 505-467-6306
Eva Luna Chavira Office Manager 505-467-6307
Diane Moehlenbrink Communications Director 505-467-6308
David Oakeley Government Affairs Director 505-467-6310
Mellanie Trujillo Accounting Manager 505-467-6304
Ashley Strauss-Martin RANM Attorney 505-821-1583
RANM Legal Hotline (Available Monday – Friday from 9:00am – 1:00pm by phone) 877-699-7266
The Legal Hotline is for RANM Members ONLY. Questions from the public will not be answered. There will be no exceptions to this policy.

Technical Support Contacts

Technical Support Contacts
Company Website Phone
nmmls_32x32 New Mexico MLS (Multiple Listing Service) 505-395-4567
instanet_122x32 Instanet Technical Support 800-668-8768
ziplogix_94x32 ZipLogix (ZipForm) Technical Support 800-383-9805
dotloop_53x32 DotLoop Technical Support 888-368-5667

Copyright ©2019 REALTORS© Association of New Mexico. All Rights Reserved.