Contact Us

REALTORS® Association of New Mexico (RANM)

The Voice for Real Estate in New Mexico

Contact Us

2201 Brothers Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-982-2442 (Santa Fe)
800-224-2282 (toll free)
505-983-8809 (fax)

2018 RANM Leadership

2018 RANM Leadership


Connie Hettinga Connie Hettinga,
President
Steinborn & Associates-Mesilla
PO Box 27
1730 Tierra de Mesilla
Mesilla, NM 88046-0027
575-523-2850
connie@lascrucesnmproperties.com
Paul Wilson Paul Wilson,
President Elect
EXP Realty
8233 Avenida La Prestina NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-252-1224
Paul@WilsonABQ.com
Paul Wilson James Russ II,
Treasurer
Connect Realty.com
2701 Suddreth Dr
Ruidoso, NM 88345
575-937-2756
james@ruidosohomesnland.com
Steven Anaya, Chief Executive Officer Steven Anaya,
Chief Executive Officer
REALTORS® Association of New Mexico
505-982-2442 Santa Fe
800-224-2282 toll free
mstevenanaya@nmrealtor.com

2018 District Vice Presidents

2017 District Vice Presidents


Northwest District
Julie Blair (San Juan County)
julieblair@gmail.com
Northeast District
Paul Romero (Taos County)
paulromerotaos@gmail.com
Central District
Todd Clarke (CARNM)
tclarke@nmapartment.com
Southwest District
Debbie Rogers (Silver City)
debbie@debbierogershomes.com
Southeast District
Bill Davis (Roswell)
bill@roswelldavisteam.com

Immediate Past President


victoria-murphy-headshot-small Victoria Murphy (Santa Fe)
victoriasantafe@gmail.com

Staff Contacts

RANM Staff
Back row: Tim Buck, Mellanie Trujillo, Steve Anaya, David Oakeley
Front row: Barbara Montoya, Eva Luna Chavira, Diane Moehlenbrink
Staff Contacts
Name Position Email Phone
Barbara Arnal-Montoya Member Services Director barbara@nmrealtor.com 505-467-6305
IT Specialist info@nmrealtor.com 505-467-6306
Eva Luna Chavira Office Manager eva@nmrealtor.com 505-467-6307
Diane Moehlenbrink Communications Director diane@nmrealtor.com 505-467-6308
David Oakeley Government Affairs Director david@nmrealtor.com 505-467-6310
Mellanie Trujillo Accounting Manager mellanie@nmrealtor.com 505-467-6304
Ashley Strauss-Martin RANM Attorney astraussmartin@nmrealtor.com 505-821-1583
RANM Legal Hotline (Available Monday – Friday from 9:00am – 1:00pm by phone) legalhotline@nmrealtor.com 877-699-7266
The Legal Hotline is for RANM Members ONLY. Questions from the public will not be answered. There will be no exceptions to this policy.

Technical Support Contacts

Technical Support Contacts
Company Website Phone
nmmls_32x32 New Mexico MLS (Multiple Listing Service) www.realestateofnewmexico.com 505-395-4567
instanet_122x32 Instanet Technical Support www.instanetsolutions.com/support 800-668-8768
ziplogix_94x32 ZipLogix (ZipForm) Technical Support support.zipform.com 800-383-9805
dotloop_53x32 DotLoop Technical Support support.dotloop.com 888-368-5667

Copyright ©2017 REALTORS© Association of New Mexico. All Rights Reserved.